NAOHN Logo  
 
Bylaws
Contacts
Job Openings
Meetings/Events
Photos

Contacts

Office/Position

Term

Address

Work Phone

Email

President

2015-2017

Cindy Kempt
Monsanto Company
2615 Antelope Ave
PO Box 73
Kearney NE 68848


308-238-5333

Cindy.s.kempt@monsanto.com

Vice President

2015-2017

OPEN


 

 

Secretary 2015-2017

Jeanne DeMars
Mutual of Omaha Health Services 308 N. 37th St.
Omaha, NE 68131


402-212-3327 Jeanne.demars@mutualofomaha.com

Treasurer

2015-2017

Jaime Petersen
BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company)
920 East 19th
Columbus, NE 68601
 

402-563-8715

jaime_petersen@bd.com

Director

 

2016-2017

Sherry Hake
Nucor
P.O. Box 309
Norfolk, NE 68702
 

402-285-0146

Sherry.hake@nucor.com

Director 2015-2017

Pam Podraza
BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company)
1852 10th Ave.
Columbus, NE  68601

402-563-8512 Pam_podraza@bd.com
Director 2015-2017

Jessica Greni
BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company)
150 S. 1st Ave.
Broken Bow, NE 68822

308-872-3642

Jessica_greni@bd.com

 

Director 2016-2017 Danielle Frewing
Columbus Hospital
3005 19th St. #300
Columbus, NE 68601
402-562-4483 dafrewing@columbushosp.org
 

 

hr